Welcome to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre

COVID Lockdown exit

We hope the Toddler Group, the Short Mat Bowls Club and Children's parties will be able to restart from 19th July, or once the remaining restrictions are lifted.

New Pilates Classes on Tuesday evenings

Red Rose Pilates
Has it been a while since you exercised?
We work in a friendly, welcoming and safe environment where you can work at your own level on a variety of exercises that will help you to strengthen and tone, improve your balance and flexibility and ensure that your core muscles support everything you do.
Why not give Red Rose Pilates a go!
To find out more contact Catherine Szabo at redrosepilates@yahoo.com or find her on Facebook at Red Rose Pilates

Weekly programme

Monday 14th June
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 15th June
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates NEW
19:30 - 21:30Rushmead Park Tenants Meeting
Wednesday 16th June
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
19:20 - 20:40IMPAX Youth Club
Thursday 17th June
11:15 - 12:15 Zumba Gold with Maria NEW TIME
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts NEW
19:30 - 22:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 18th June
10:30 - 13:45Baby Sensory Classes
19:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Saturday 19th June
18:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Sunday 20th June
  
Monday 21st June
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 22nd June
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates NEW
Wednesday 23rd June
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
19:20 - 20:40IMPAX Youth Club
Thursday 24th June
11:15 - 12:15 Zumba Gold with Maria NEW TIME
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts NEW
19:30 - 22:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 25th June
10:30 - 13:45Baby Sensory Classes
19:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Saturday 26th June
18:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Sunday 27th June
  
Monday 28th June
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 29th June
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates NEW
  


We are taking provisional bookings from 19th July 2021 (although this might have to change). If you have any queries, you can contact us via the booking telephone line (01225 808108). Please leave a message if we cannot answer your call.
The best way to contact us is by email at bookings@paxcroftmead.org.uk.

Can you help please?

If you would like to support the Centre you can shop on AmazonSmile at https://smile.amazon.co.uk/ch/1123423-0, and Amazon donates to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre, at no cost to you. Your support would be appreciated - thank you.