Welcome to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre

Weekly programme

The Community Centre will be re-opening gradually from Tuesday 1st September. Owing to the COVID-19 social distancing measures, some activities will limit the numbers attending, so please check with your activity leader.

Monday 21st September
09:00 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
Tuesday 22nd September
19:15 - 21:15Zumba with Mike
Wednesday 23rd September
09:00 - 10:00Hula Camp with Emma
Thursday 24th September
10:00 - 11:00 Zumba Gold with Maria
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 25th September
10am - 14:00Baby Sensory
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Saturday 26th September
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Sunday 27th September
Monday 28th September
09:00 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
Tuesday 29th September
19:15 - 21:15Zumba with Mike
Wednesday 30th September
09:00 - 10:00Hula Camp with Emma
19:20 - 20:40 IMPAX Youth Club
Thursday 1st October
10:00 - 11:00 Zumba Gold with Maria
Friday 2nd October
10am - 14:00Baby Sensory
19:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Saturday 3rd October
18:00 - 22:00Mead Club

If you have any queries, you can contact us via the booking telephone line (01225 808108). Please leave a message if we cannot answer your call.
Alternatively you can email us at bookings@paxcroftmead.org.uk.

The Mead Club

The Club reopened on Thursday 9th July. For now, the Club is open to members only.

To comply with government guidelines and to create a safer environment, the committee has laid down some new rules and precautions to ensure the Club is as safe as it can be.
Click on this link to The Mead Club to view the rules.