Welcome to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre

copyright Ron Watkins 2007With its wide range of User Groups offering activities for all ages, and the thriving Mead Club, the Paxcroft Mead Community Centre has established itself as a truly multi-purpose facility, dedicated to serving the residents of both Paxcroft Mead and the wider community of Trowbridge and Hilperton.

With its flexible layout and excellent acoustics this purpose-built centre is an attractive venue for a family celebration, social and sporting events, formal dinners, meetings, training days and other interest groups.

The Centre is available for hire at competitive rates.  Please see our
booking page for full details.

Weekly programme

  
Monday 8th November
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 9th November
10:00 - 11:30Paxcroft Mead Toddler Group
12:00 - 13:45Wiltshire Council Singers
14:15 - 16:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
Wednesday 10th November
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
10:30 - 13:00Ark Rascals Messy Play
14:00 - 15:00FLexercise with Julie (Hall 2)
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
19:25 - 21:10IMPAX Youth Club
Thursday 11th November
09:45 - 10:45Zumba Gold with Maria
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 12th November
08:30 - 14:30Baby Sensory
15:30 - 18:00Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Saturday 13th November
08:30 - 13:00Private Hire (Bullock - Hall 1)
14:00 - 17:30Private Hire (Hallett - Hall 1)
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Sunday 14th November
10:00 - 13:30Private Hire (Marsden - Hall 1)
Monday 15th November
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
11:00 - 14:00About-a-Bounce
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 16th November
10:00 - 11:30Paxcroft Mead Toddler Group
12:00 - 13:45Wiltshire Council Singers
14:15 - 16:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
Wednesday 17th November
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
10:30 - 13:30Ark Rascals Messy Play
14:00 - 15:00FLexercise with Julie (Hall 2)
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
19:25 - 21:10IMPAX Youth Club
Thursday 18th November
09:45 - 10:45 Zumba Gold with Maria
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 19th November
08:30 - 14:30Baby Sensory
15:00 - 17:30Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Shotokan Karate
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Saturday 20th November
09:00 - 15:30Private Hire (Rose - Hall 1)
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Sunday 21st November
10:00 - 13:00Private Hire (Hobbs - Hall 1)
Monday 22nd November
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 23rd November
10:00 - 11:30Paxcroft Mead Toddler Group
12:00 - 13:45Wiltshire Council Singers
14:15 - 16:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
  

Can you help please?

If you would like to support the Centre you can shop on AmazonSmile at https://smile.amazon.co.uk/ch/1123423-0. If you use this link, Amazon will make a donation to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre, at no cost to you. Your support would be appreciated - thank you.