Welcome to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre

Weekly programme

The Community Centre began re-opening gradually from Tuesday 1st September. Owing to the COVID-19 social distancing measures, some activities will limit the numbers attending, so please check with your activity leader.

Monday 19th October
09:00 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
Tuesday 20th October
19:15 - 21:15Zumba with Mike
Wednesday 21st October
09:00 - 10:00Hula Camp with Emma
Thursday 22nd October
10:00 - 11:00 Zumba Gold with Maria
19:30 - 22:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 23rd October
10am - 14:00Baby Sensory
19:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Saturday 24th October
18:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Monday 26th October
09:00 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
Tuesday 27th October
19:15 - 21:15Zumba with Mike
Wednesday 28th October
09:00 - 10:00Hula Camp with Emma
Thursday 29th October
10:00 - 11:00 Zumba Gold with Maria
19:30 - 22:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 30th October
10am - 14:00Baby Sensory
19:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Saturday 31st October
18:00 - 22:00Mead Club

If you have any queries, you can contact us via the booking telephone line (01225 808108). Please leave a message if we cannot answer your call.
Alternatively you can email us at bookings@paxcroftmead.org.uk.

The Mead Club

The Club reopened on Thursday 9th July. For now, the Club is open to members only.

To comply with government guidelines and to create a safer environment, the committee has laid down some new rules and precautions to ensure the Club is as safe as it can be.
Click on this link to The Mead Club to view the rules.