Welcome to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre

copyright Ron Watkins 2007With its wide range of User Groups offering activities for all ages, and the thriving Mead Club, the Paxcroft Mead Community Centre has established itself as a truly multi-purpose facility, dedicated to serving the residents of both Paxcroft Mead and the wider community of Trowbridge and Hilperton.

With its flexible layout and excellent acoustics this purpose-built centre is an attractive venue for a family celebration, social and sporting events, formal dinners, meetings, training days and other interest groups.

The Centre is available for hire at competitive rates.  Please see our
booking page for full details.

Weekly programme

  
Monday 26th July
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
13:00 - 15:00Private Hire - Stirrup
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 27th July
14:15 - 15:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
Wednesday 28th July
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
14:00 - 15:00FLexercise with Julie
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
Thursday 29th July
09:45 - 10:45 Zumba Gold with Maria NEW TIME
13:00 - 15:00Private Hire - Stirrup
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts
19:30 - 22:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 30th July
15:30 - 18:00Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Saturday 31st July
19:00 - 23:00Private Hire - Time to Dance
18:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Sunday 1st August
11:00 - 15:00Canine Body Language Workshop
Monday 2nd August
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
13:00 - 15:00Private Hire - Stirrup
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 3rd August
14:15 - 15:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
Wednesday 4th August
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
14:00 - 15:00FLexercise with Julie
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
Thursday 5th August
09:45 - 10:45 Zumba Gold with Maria
13:00 - 15:00Private Hire - Stirrup
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts
19:30 - 22:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 6th August
15:30 - 18:00Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:00 - 22:00Mead Club
Saturday 7th August
18:00 - 22:00Mead Club
  
Sunday 8th August
  
Monday 9nd August
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
13:00 - 15:00Private Hire - Stirrup
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
  

Can you help please?

If you would like to support the Centre you can shop on AmazonSmile at https://smile.amazon.co.uk/ch/1123423-0. If you use this link, Amazon will make a donation to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre, at no cost to you. Your support would be appreciated - thank you.