Welcome to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre

copyright Ron Watkins 2007With its wide range of User Groups offering activities for all ages, and the thriving Mead Club, the Paxcroft Mead Community Centre has established itself as a truly multi-purpose facility, dedicated to serving the residents of both Paxcroft Mead and the wider community of Trowbridge and Hilperton.

With its flexible layout and excellent acoustics this purpose-built centre is an attractive venue for a family celebration, social and sporting events, formal dinners, meetings, training days and other interest groups.

The Centre is available for hire at competitive rates.  Please see our
booking page for full details.

Weekly programme

  
Monday 18th October
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
19:45 - 21:00Pilates with Maria
Tuesday 19th October
10:00 - 11:30Paxcroft Mead Toddler Group
14:15 - 16:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
Wednesday 20th October
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
10:30 - 13:30Ark Rascals Messy Play
14:00 - 15:00FLexercise with Julie (Hall 2)
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
19:25 - 21:10IMPAX Youth Club
Thursday 21st October
09:45 - 10:45Zumba Gold with Maria
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 22nd October
08:30 - 14:30Baby Sensory
15:30 - 18:00Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Saturday 23rd October
09:00 - 12:00Ark Rascals Messy Play (Hall 1)
09:45 - 12:00Trowbridge Link Coffee Morning (Hall 2)
14:00 - 18:00Private Hire (Page - Hall 1)
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Sunday 24th October
10:00 - 18:00Private Hire (Northam / Lurc - Hall 1)
Monday 25th October
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 26th October
14:15 - 16:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
Wednesday 27th October
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
14:00 - 15:00FLexercise with Julie (Hall 2)
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
Thursday 28th October
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 29th October
15:30 - 18:00Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Saturday 30th October
10:00 - 15:00Gift and Craft Fair (Hall 1)
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Sunday 31st October
 No Bookings
Monday 1st November
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 2nd November
10:00 - 11:30Paxcroft Mead Toddler Group
14:15 - 16:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
Wednesday 3rd November
09:15 - 10:00HoopCamp with Emma
10:30 - 13:30Ark Rascals Messy Play
14:00 - 15:00FLexercise with Julie (Hall 2)
17:00 - 19:00Pride of Twirlers
19:25 - 21:10IMPAX Youth Club
Thursday 4th November
09:45 - 10:45 Zumba Gold with Maria
18:00 - 20:00Dynamic Martial Arts
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club Quiz Night
Friday 5th November
08:30 - 14:30Baby Sensory
15:00 - 17:30Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Shotokan Karate
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Saturday 6th November
09:00 - 13:00Available
13:30 - 16:30Private Hire (Powell - Hall 1)
19:30 - 23:00Mead Club
Sunday 7th November
11:00 - 14:00Private Hire (Pearmain - Hall 1)
14:15 - 18:15Private Hire (Strange - Hall 1)
Monday 8th November
09:15 - 10:00Body Blast with Emma
18:30 - 19:30FLexercise with Julie
Tuesday 9th November
10:00 - 11:30Paxcroft Mead Toddler Group
14:15 - 16:45Trowbridge Short Mat Bowls Club
18:00 - 19:00Red Rose Pilates
19:15 - 20:30Clearlight Yoga
  

Can you help please?

If you would like to support the Centre you can shop on AmazonSmile at https://smile.amazon.co.uk/ch/1123423-0. If you use this link, Amazon will make a donation to Paxcroft Mead Community Centre, at no cost to you. Your support would be appreciated - thank you.